PUBLIC CATALOGUE • 632 comparison-ready inverter records. Incomplete identities are not shown.
← All inverters

SolaX Power

SolaX Power X1-Lite-10K-LV

X1-Lite-LV

Hybrid / smart energy inverter

SolaX Power X1-Lite-10K-LV has a reviewed nominal AC active-power rating of 10000 W.

Deep comparison fields reviewed

This local comparison record does not approve module compatibility, string sizing, grid connection or electrical safety.

Documented source scope: Global / ROW. This is not a statement about your location or product availability. Exact market 'Global / ROW' retained; no regional interpolation or variant merge.

Official model/market source ↗

Choose an inverter to compare →

Generic representative hybrid / smart energy inverter illustration

Representative illustration — not the manufacturer’s exact hardware appearance.

Field-level provenance

Electrical specifications

13/18 display fields reviewed

Unknown means the field has not passed this exact-record integration review. It does not mean zero.

X1-Lite-10K-LV specifications
AC output
Rated AC active power10000 WManufacturer-published exact-model value; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval.
Official source ↗ · Product Parameters / X1-Lite-10K-LV / AC INPUT & OUTPUT
Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02
Maximum AC apparent output11000 VAexact model column, manufacturer datasheet
Official source ↗ · PDF page 2; exact model columns; PV INPUT, AC INPUT & OUTPUT (ON-GRID), EFFICIENCY, ENVIRONMENT LIMIT. Field: Max. output apparent power; exact model X1-Lite-10K-LV.
Revision: V1.5 · Checked 2026-10-03
Connection phases1Connection phase stated by the exact official family/model evidence and Task10 exact identity record; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval.
Official source ↗ · Exact-model official source / X1-Lite-10K-LV / AC OUTPUT or AC connection / phase designation
Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02
PV input & tracking
Independent MPPT trackers2Manufacturer-published exact-model value; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval.
Official source ↗ · Product Parameters / X1-Lite-10K-LV / PV INPUT
Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02
MPPT operating window minimumUnknown
MPPT operating window maximumUnknown
DC operating voltage minimum50 VManufacturer-published exact-model value; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval.
Official source ↗ · Product Parameters / X1-Lite-10K-LV / PV INPUT
Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02
DC operating voltage maximum550 VManufacturer-published exact-model value; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval.
Official source ↗ · Product Parameters / X1-Lite-10K-LV / PV INPUT
Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02
Maximum PV input voltage600 Vexact model column, manufacturer datasheet
Official source ↗ · PDF page 2; exact model columns; PV INPUT, AC INPUT & OUTPUT (ON-GRID), EFFICIENCY, ENVIRONMENT LIMIT. Field: Max. PV input voltage; exact model X1-Lite-10K-LV.
Revision: V1.5 · Checked 2026-10-03
Maximum input current per tracker/input32 AManufacturer-published exact-model value; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval.
Official source ↗ · Product Parameters / X1-Lite-10K-LV / PV INPUT
Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02
Maximum PV short-circuit current40 / 40 Aexact model column, manufacturer datasheet
Official source ↗ · PDF page 2; exact model columns; PV INPUT, AC INPUT & OUTPUT (ON-GRID), EFFICIENCY, ENVIRONMENT LIMIT. Field: Max. input short circuit current per MPPT; exact model X1-Lite-10K-LV.
Revision: V1.5 · Checked 2026-10-03
Efficiency & environment
Maximum conversion efficiency97.6 %exact model column, manufacturer datasheet
Official source ↗ · PDF page 2; exact model columns; PV INPUT, AC INPUT & OUTPUT (ON-GRID), EFFICIENCY, ENVIRONMENT LIMIT. Field: Max. efficiency; exact model X1-Lite-10K-LV.
Revision: V1.5 · Checked 2026-10-03
European efficiencyUnknown
Operating ambient temperature minimum-25 °Cexact model column, manufacturer datasheet
Official source ↗ · PDF page 2; exact model columns; PV INPUT, AC INPUT & OUTPUT (ON-GRID), EFFICIENCY, ENVIRONMENT LIMIT. Field: Operating temperature range minimum; exact model X1-Lite-10K-LV.
Revision: V1.5 · Checked 2026-10-03
Operating ambient temperature maximum60 °Cexact model column, manufacturer datasheet
Official source ↗ · PDF page 2; exact model columns; PV INPUT, AC INPUT & OUTPUT (ON-GRID), EFFICIENCY, ENVIRONMENT LIMIT. Field: Operating temperature range maximum; exact model X1-Lite-10K-LV.
Revision: V1.5 · Checked 2026-10-03
Enclosure protectionIP65exact model column, manufacturer datasheet
Official source ↗ · PDF page 2; exact model columns; PV INPUT, AC INPUT & OUTPUT (ON-GRID), EFFICIENCY, ENVIRONMENT LIMIT. Field: Ingress protection; exact model X1-Lite-10K-LV.
Revision: V1.5 · Checked 2026-10-03
Surge protectionUnknown
Warranty
Warranty and eligibilityUnknown

Comparison category basis

Task10 exact identity category/family: single-phase low-voltage hybrid; normalized to hybrid.

Generic artwork is presentation-only and is not hardware, compatibility, dimension or electrical evidence.