SolaX Power
SolaX Power X1-SMT-9K-G2
X1-SMART G2
String inverter
SolaX Power X1-SMT-9K-G2 has a reviewed nominal AC active-power rating of 9000 W.
Deep comparison fields reviewedThis local comparison record does not approve module compatibility, string sizing, grid connection or electrical safety.
Documented source scope: Global / ROW. This is not a statement about your location or product availability. Exact market 'Global / ROW' retained; no regional interpolation or variant merge.
Representative illustration — not the manufacturer’s exact hardware appearance.
Field-level provenance
Electrical specifications
Unknown means the field has not passed this exact-record integration review. It does not mean zero.
| AC output | |
|---|---|
| Rated AC active power | 9000 Wrated AC output active power; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · HTML Product Parameters > X1-SMT-9K-G2 Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| Maximum AC apparent output | 9900 VAexact model column, manufacturer datasheet Official source ↗ · PDF page 2; exact model columns; PV INPUT, AC OUTPUT, EFFICIENCY, ENVIRONMENT LIMIT. Field: Max. output apparent power; exact model X1-SMT-9K-G2. Revision: V1.2 · Checked 2026-10-03 |
| Connection phases | 1Connection phase stated by the exact official family/model evidence and Task10 exact identity record; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · Exact-model official source / X1-SMT-9K-G2 / AC OUTPUT or AC connection / phase designation Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| PV input & tracking | |
| Independent MPPT trackers | 3MPP tracker count; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · HTML Product Parameters > X1-SMT-9K-G2 Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| MPPT operating window minimum | 40 VMPPT voltage range; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · HTML Product Parameters > X1-SMT-9K-G2 Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| MPPT operating window maximum | 560 VMPPT voltage range; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · HTML Product Parameters > X1-SMT-9K-G2 Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| DC operating voltage minimum | Unknown |
| DC operating voltage maximum | Unknown |
| Maximum PV input voltage | 600 Vexact model column, manufacturer datasheet Official source ↗ · PDF page 2; exact model columns; PV INPUT, AC OUTPUT, EFFICIENCY, ENVIRONMENT LIMIT. Field: Max. PV input voltage; exact model X1-SMT-9K-G2. Revision: V1.2 · Checked 2026-10-03 |
| Maximum input current per tracker/input | 20 Amaximum input current by MPPT; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · HTML Product Parameters > X1-SMT-9K-G2 Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| Maximum PV short-circuit current | 25 / 25 / 25 Aexact model column, manufacturer datasheet Official source ↗ · PDF page 2; exact model columns; PV INPUT, AC OUTPUT, EFFICIENCY, ENVIRONMENT LIMIT. Field: Max. input short circuit current per MPPT; exact model X1-SMT-9K-G2. Revision: V1.2 · Checked 2026-10-03 |
| Efficiency & environment | |
| Maximum conversion efficiency | 98.2 %exact model column, manufacturer datasheet Official source ↗ · PDF page 2; exact model columns; PV INPUT, AC OUTPUT, EFFICIENCY, ENVIRONMENT LIMIT. Field: Max. efficiency; exact model X1-SMT-9K-G2. Revision: V1.2 · Checked 2026-10-03 |
| European efficiency | Unknown |
| Operating ambient temperature minimum | -25 °Cexact model column, manufacturer datasheet Official source ↗ · PDF page 2; exact model columns; PV INPUT, AC OUTPUT, EFFICIENCY, ENVIRONMENT LIMIT. Field: Operating ambient temperature range minimum; exact model X1-SMT-9K-G2. Revision: V1.2 · Checked 2026-10-03 |
| Operating ambient temperature maximum | 60 °Cexact model column, manufacturer datasheet Official source ↗ · PDF page 2; exact model columns; PV INPUT, AC OUTPUT, EFFICIENCY, ENVIRONMENT LIMIT. Field: Operating ambient temperature range maximum; exact model X1-SMT-9K-G2. Revision: V1.2 · Checked 2026-10-03 |
| Enclosure protection | IP66ingress protection; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · HTML Product Parameters > X1-SMT-9K-G2 Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| Surge protection | Unknown |
| Warranty | |
| Warranty and eligibility | Unknown |
Comparison category basis
Task10 exact identity category/family: Residential String Inverter; normalized to string.
Generic artwork is presentation-only and is not hardware, compatibility, dimension or electrical evidence.