SolaX Power
SolaX Power X3-HYBRID-10.0-D
X3-HYBRID G4
Hybrid / smart energy inverter
SolaX Power X3-HYBRID-10.0-D has a reviewed nominal AC active-power rating of 10000 W.
Deep comparison fields reviewedThis local comparison record does not approve module compatibility, string sizing, grid connection or electrical safety.
Documented source scope: Pakistan. This is not a statement about your location or product availability. Exact market 'Pakistan' retained; no regional interpolation or variant merge.
Representative illustration — not the manufacturer’s exact hardware appearance.
Field-level provenance
Electrical specifications
Unknown means the field has not passed this exact-record integration review. It does not mean zero.
| AC output | |
|---|---|
| Rated AC active power | 10000 WRated output power (on-grid); catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · Product Parameters > X3-HYBRID-10.0-D > AC INPUT & OUTPUT (ON-GRID) Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| Maximum AC apparent output | 11000 VAMaximum output apparent power (on-grid); catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · PDF p.2 table > X3-HYBRID-10.0-D > Max. output apparent power Revision: 2025-04-27 · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| Connection phases | 3Pakistan localized official exact product; three-phase unbalanced output and 3-phase AC topology Official source ↗ · Localized official page describes X3-HYBRID G4 as three-phase and exact product parameters roster. Field: Three-phase connection / three-phase unbalanced output; exact model X3-HYBRID-10.0-D. Revision: Unknown · Checked 2026-10-03 |
| PV input & tracking | |
| Independent MPPT trackers | 2Number of MPP trackers; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · Product Parameters > X3-HYBRID-10.0-D > No. of MPP trackers / strings per MPPT Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| MPPT operating window minimum | 180 VMPPT voltage range (not a full-power MPPT range); catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · Product Parameters > X3-HYBRID-10.0-D > MPPT voltage range Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| MPPT operating window maximum | 950 VMPPT voltage range (not a full-power MPPT range); catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · Product Parameters > X3-HYBRID-10.0-D > MPPT voltage range Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| DC operating voltage minimum | Unknown |
| DC operating voltage maximum | Unknown |
| Maximum PV input voltage | 1000 VMaximum PV input voltage; upper DC voltage limit; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · PDF p.2 table > Max. PV input voltage, footnote ① Revision: 2025-04-27 · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| Maximum input current per tracker/input | 28 / 16 AMPPT1/MPPT2 maximum input current; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · Product Parameters > X3-HYBRID-10.0-D > Max. input current per MPPT Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| Maximum PV short-circuit current | 35 / 20 AMPPT1/MPPT2 maximum input short-circuit current; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · PDF p.2 table > X3-HYBRID-10.0-D > Max. input short circuit current per MPPT Revision: 2025-04-27 · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| Efficiency & environment | |
| Maximum conversion efficiency | 98 %Maximum conversion efficiency; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · PDF p.2 table > EFFICIENCY > Max. efficiency Revision: 2025-04-27 · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| European efficiency | 97.7 %European efficiency; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · PDF p.2 table > EFFICIENCY > European efficiency Revision: 2025-04-27 · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| Operating ambient temperature minimum | -35 °COperating ambient temperature range; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · PDF p.2 table > ENVIRONMENT LIMIT > Operation temperature range Revision: 2025-04-27 · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| Operating ambient temperature maximum | 60 °COperating ambient temperature range; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · PDF p.2 table > ENVIRONMENT LIMIT > Operation temperature range Revision: 2025-04-27 · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| Enclosure protection | IP65Ingress protection; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · Product Parameters > X3-HYBRID-10.0-D > Ingress protection Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| Surge protection | Unknown |
| Warranty | |
| Warranty and eligibility | Unknown |
Comparison category basis
Task10 exact identity category/family: X3-HYBRID G4; normalized to hybrid.
Generic artwork is presentation-only and is not hardware, compatibility, dimension or electrical evidence.