SolaX Power
SolaX Power X1-HYBRID-5.0-D
X1-Hybrid G4
Hybrid / smart energy inverter
SolaX Power X1-HYBRID-5.0-D has a reviewed nominal AC active-power rating of 5000 W.
Deep comparison fields reviewedThis local comparison record does not approve module compatibility, string sizing, grid connection or electrical safety.
Documented source scope: Global / ROW. This is not a statement about your location or product availability. Exact market 'Global / ROW' retained; no regional interpolation or variant merge.
Representative illustration — not the manufacturer’s exact hardware appearance.
Field-level provenance
Electrical specifications
Unknown means the field has not passed this exact-record integration review. It does not mean zero.
| AC output | |
|---|---|
| Rated AC active power | 5000 WManufacturer-published exact-model value; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · Product Parameters / X1-HYBRID-5.0-D / AC INPUT & OUTPUT Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| Maximum AC apparent output | 5500 VAexact Global / ROW model column; for X1-HYBRID-5.0-D, 5500 VA is the unparenthesized general value and country-specific exceptions printed in the same cell are not applied to Global / ROW Official source ↗ · PDF page 2; exact model columns; PV INPUT, AC INPUT & OUTPUT (ON-GRID), EFFICIENCY, ENVIRONMENT LIMIT. Field: Max. output apparent power (general column value; country-specific parentheticals retained in scope note where printed); exact model X1-HYBRID-5.0-D. Revision: V3.0 · Checked 2026-10-03 |
| Connection phases | 1Connection phase stated by the exact official family/model evidence and Task10 exact identity record; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · Exact-model official source / X1-HYBRID-5.0-D / AC OUTPUT or AC connection / phase designation Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| PV input & tracking | |
| Independent MPPT trackers | 2Manufacturer-published exact-model value; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · Product Parameters / X1-HYBRID-5.0-D / PV INPUT Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| MPPT operating window minimum | 70 VManufacturer-published exact-model value; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · Product Parameters / X1-HYBRID-5.0-D / PV INPUT Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| MPPT operating window maximum | 550 VManufacturer-published exact-model value; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · Product Parameters / X1-HYBRID-5.0-D / PV INPUT Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| DC operating voltage minimum | Unknown |
| DC operating voltage maximum | Unknown |
| Maximum PV input voltage | 600 Vexact model column, manufacturer datasheet Official source ↗ · PDF page 2; exact model columns; PV INPUT, AC INPUT & OUTPUT (ON-GRID), EFFICIENCY, ENVIRONMENT LIMIT. Field: Max. PV input voltage; exact model X1-HYBRID-5.0-D. Revision: V3.0 · Checked 2026-10-03 |
| Maximum input current per tracker/input | 16 AManufacturer-published exact-model value; catalogue evidence only — no compatibility, grid, safety, string-sizing or design approval. Official source ↗ · Product Parameters / X1-HYBRID-5.0-D / PV INPUT Revision: not stated · Checked 2026-10-02 |
| Maximum PV short-circuit current | 20 / 20 Aexact model column, manufacturer datasheet Official source ↗ · PDF page 2; exact model columns; PV INPUT, AC INPUT & OUTPUT (ON-GRID), EFFICIENCY, ENVIRONMENT LIMIT. Field: Max. input short circuit current per MPPT; exact model X1-HYBRID-5.0-D. Revision: V3.0 · Checked 2026-10-03 |
| Efficiency & environment | |
| Maximum conversion efficiency | 97.6 %exact model column, manufacturer datasheet Official source ↗ · PDF page 2; exact model columns; PV INPUT, AC INPUT & OUTPUT (ON-GRID), EFFICIENCY, ENVIRONMENT LIMIT. Field: Max. efficiency; exact model X1-HYBRID-5.0-D. Revision: V3.0 · Checked 2026-10-03 |
| European efficiency | Unknown |
| Operating ambient temperature minimum | -35 °Cexact model column, manufacturer datasheet Official source ↗ · PDF page 2; exact model columns; PV INPUT, AC INPUT & OUTPUT (ON-GRID), EFFICIENCY, ENVIRONMENT LIMIT. Field: Operation temperature range minimum; exact model X1-HYBRID-5.0-D. Revision: V3.0 · Checked 2026-10-03 |
| Operating ambient temperature maximum | 60 °Cexact model column, manufacturer datasheet Official source ↗ · PDF page 2; exact model columns; PV INPUT, AC INPUT & OUTPUT (ON-GRID), EFFICIENCY, ENVIRONMENT LIMIT. Field: Operation temperature range maximum; exact model X1-HYBRID-5.0-D. Revision: V3.0 · Checked 2026-10-03 |
| Enclosure protection | IP65exact model column, manufacturer datasheet Official source ↗ · PDF page 2; exact model columns; PV INPUT, AC INPUT & OUTPUT (ON-GRID), EFFICIENCY, ENVIRONMENT LIMIT. Field: Ingress protection; exact model X1-HYBRID-5.0-D. Revision: V3.0 · Checked 2026-10-03 |
| Surge protection | Unknown |
| Warranty | |
| Warranty and eligibility | Unknown |
Comparison category basis
Task10 exact identity category/family: single-phase hybrid; normalized to hybrid.
Generic artwork is presentation-only and is not hardware, compatibility, dimension or electrical evidence.